COMEDY DRIVING SAFETY FOR TEXASGET STARTED NOW!
STOP SURFING! HERE’S WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW!
Comedy Guys is licensed by TDLR as a driving safety school, License C0728. This makes our certificates valid for ticket dismissal in any court in Texas.
You can have your certificate of completion available for automatic download immediately after finishing the course.
WRITTEN BY COMEDIANS
Our course was written by comedians, who also appear in our video clips. This means we can cover all the required information without it getting boring.
SHORTEST COURSE ALLOWED BY LAW!
LOL. All the sites advertise this. State law requires 5 hours of content and 1 hour of breaks. Dont fall for this gimmick!
…unless you want to dismiss your ticket with Comedy Guys. Our course, of course, is the shortest course allowed by law!
FREE NO READING
Every text page on our online course has an audio file. Just click the button and the page will read itself to you., free!
WORK FROM ANY DEVICE
Our course will work from your computer, tablet, or smartphone. If you can get online, you can work on the course.
This is because our online course requires no apps or plugins. Everything is stored on our servers. You can log in as many times as you want, and if you log in from a different device, and you’ll pick up the course right where you left off.
If you change your mind at any time before completing the test at the end, we will refund 100% of your money.
DRIVING RECORDS AVAILABLE
If the court is requiring you to get your driving record, you can pay us to get it for you.
LOOKING FOR THE LOWEST PRICE?
The lowest price that any defensive driving school in Texas is allowed to charge is $25.
Comedy Guys provides you with the best value with our online special of $29.95:
- a convenient, hassle-free online course written by comedians
- mobile-friendly and flexible so you can log in and out whenever you want
- free No Reading audio files
- instant E-certificates and official Texas driving records available
- 24/7 top-notch customer service